Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You’re reading this blog because you want to answer the question “How Can I Get girls?” The reason that I write this blog is to provide advice for men trying to improve their game. The material will help you during the attraction and seduction process, by helping you become more persuasive in social interactions with women. The concept that I would like to teach today is called “Seeding Conversation” The idea is to be indirectly suggestive in conversation when seeking compliance.

When you want to invite a woman over to your place to watch a movie. You never outright say, “Come over to my house and watch a movie with me.” Instead it is better to seed the invititation in low doses and build excitement around the movie and then suddenly change the subject. Later in the evening revisit the movie topic in order to let the excitement build.

For example:

If you want to take a your date back to your place. Seed into the conversation “I heard the most amazing song today. I haven’t been able to get it out of my head.” Then later on in the date mention as an after thought. “Hey, you’ve got to listen to that amazing song I was telling you about real quick. It’s amazing, I think I’m in love. Then take her to your place and get her comfortable with the idea of visiting you living space. Quickly let her listen to the song that you like and leave. The idea is to get her comfortable in your environment in low-doses over time.

Happy Hunting

How Can I Get Girls

How Can I Get Girls

